Public Examination Information

Provisional examination dates for summer 2022 examinations are

Monday 16th May to Wednesday 30th June 2022.

These dates are provisional and are therefore subject to change.

Dates will be updated once confirmed by the Awarding Bodies.


ExamsThis page contains the following exam information;


Public Exam Information

 

Don't forget to read our Examination Policy and Examinations Mobile Phone-Smart Watch Policy, found on the policies page.

It is very important that you also know what to do in the event of a fire, so please make sure you read the Examinations Emergency Fire Procedure, also from the policies page, and understand what is expected of you.

Top

Results Days

Autumn Exams Results Date

  • Thursday 16th December 2021 - GCE Subjects
  • Thursday 13th January 2022 - GCSE English Language and Maths only
  • Thursday 24th February 2022 - GCSE Subjects

January Exam Results Date

  • For exams sat in January 2022 - Wednesday 23rd March 2022 
  • For Exams sat in February 2022 – Wednesday 6th April 2022

March Exam Results Date

  • Thursday 14th April 2022

Summer Exams Results Dates

  • A Level and AS Results Day - Thursday 18th August 2022
  • GCSE Results Day - Thursday 25th August 2022

Under no circumstances will exam results be given out over the phone or by email.

Top

CATs

Top

GCSEs

Top

AS and A Level

Top

Trial Exams

Trial Exam Dates

  • Year 11: Monday 22nd November to Friday 3rd December 
  • Year 11: Year 11 Art: Monday 13th and Tuesday 14th December
  • Sixth Form: Monday 24th January to Friday 4th February 
  • Year 11: English and Maths 10th and 11th March
  • Year 10: Monday 13th June to Friday 24th June

Top

Exam Timetables

Please find further information from external websites below. All these links will open in a new window.

Top

Plagiarism and Malpractice

Top

Contact Us

Should you have any queries please contact Mrs Sara Gill, Examinations Officer using the details below.

  • Tel: 01246 412372
  • Exams office email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Sara Gill, Examinations Officer email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Top


Related information

Top